Competition Results

Competition Date Round
October
Midweek Open Wed, 21 Oct 20 1
Scramble Tue, 20 Oct 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 20 Oct 20 1
Scramble Sun, 18 Oct 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Scramble Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Shootout 2020 - October Sat, 17 Oct 20 3
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 16 Oct 20 1
Twilight Thu, 15 Oct 20 1
Breast Cancer Fundraiser Thu, 15 Oct 20 1
Scramble Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
Scramble Tue, 13 Oct 20 1
Covic 2's Mon, 12 Oct 20 1
COVIC SHIELD Mon, 12 Oct 20 1
Scramble Sun, 11 Oct 20 1
Harcourts Trophy Sat, 10 Oct 20 9
Ladies Scramble Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Shootout 2020 - October Sat, 10 Oct 20 2
Scramble Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Matchplay Scramble - Two's, NTP, Jackpot Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 9 Oct 20 1
Scramble Thu, 8 Oct 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 8 Oct 20 1
Twilight Thu, 8 Oct 20 1
Scramble Wed, 7 Oct 20 1
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Tue, 6 Oct 20 5
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 6 Oct 20 1
Jill Ainsworth Tue, 6 Oct 20 8
Scramble Tue, 6 Oct 20 1
Scramble Sun, 4 Oct 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Shootout 2020 - October Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Scramble Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Matchplay Scramble - Two's, NTP, Jackpot Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 2 Oct 20 1
Scramble Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
Twilight Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
September
Veterans Trophy 60 Years + Wed, 30 Sep 20 2
Scramble Wed, 30 Sep 20 1
Presidents Trophy Tue, 29 Sep 20 3
LGU Winter Cup Tue, 29 Sep 20 5
Scramble Tue, 29 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 29 Sep 20 1
Auckland Girls at Pukekohe Mon, 28 Sep 20 1
AUCKLAND SENIORS Mon, 28 Sep 20 1
Auckland Seniors 2's Mon, 28 Sep 20 1
Scramble Sun, 27 Sep 20 1
Shootout 2020 - September Sat, 26 Sep 20 4
Ladies Scramble Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Scramble Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Matchplay Scramble - Two's, NTP, Jackpot Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 25 Sep 20 1
Scramble Thu, 24 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 24 Sep 20 1
Scramble Wed, 23 Sep 20 1
Veterans Trophy 60 Years + Wed, 23 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 22 Sep 20 1
Bronze 2 Strokeplay Tue, 22 Sep 20 1
Harcourts Trophy Tue, 22 Sep 20 9
Golf Club Trophy Tue, 22 Sep 20 6
Scramble Tue, 22 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Strokeplay Tue, 22 Sep 20 1
Bronze 1 Strokeplay Tue, 22 Sep 20 1
Scramble Sun, 20 Sep 20 1
C Grade Strokeplay Sat, 19 Sep 20 2
Junior Stokeplay Sat, 19 Sep 20 2
Silver Strokeplay Sat, 19 Sep 20 2
Intermediate Strokeplay Sat, 19 Sep 20 2
Senior Strokeplay Sat, 19 Sep 20 2
Shootout 2020 - September Sat, 19 Sep 20 3
Scramble Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 18 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 17 Sep 20 1
Scramble Thu, 17 Sep 20 1
Mens Blue September Open Wed, 16 Sep 20 1
Scramble Tue, 15 Sep 20 1
Jill Ainsworth Tue, 15 Sep 20 9
McManus Rosebowl Tue, 15 Sep 20 1
Scramble Sun, 13 Sep 20 1
Intermediate Strokeplay Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Senior Strokeplay Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Scramble Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Shootout 2020 - September Sat, 12 Sep 20 2
Junior Stokeplay Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Brosnahan Trophy Sat, 12 Sep 20 5
Silver Strokeplay Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 12 Sep 20 5
Scramble Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Harcourts Trophy Sat, 12 Sep 20 4
C Grade Strokeplay Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 11 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 10 Sep 20 1
Scramble Thu, 10 Sep 20 1
Scramble Thu, 10 Sep 20 1
Scramble Wed, 9 Sep 20 1
Harcourts Trophy Tue, 8 Sep 20 8
Scramble Tue, 8 Sep 20 1
9 Hole LGU Tue, 8 Sep 20 6
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 8 Sep 20 1
Scramble Sun, 6 Sep 20 1
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Sat, 5 Sep 20 2
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 5 Sep 20 12
Ladies Scramble Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Harcourts Trophy Sat, 5 Sep 20 8
Shootout 2020 - September Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Golf Club Trophy Sat, 5 Sep 20 6
Scramble Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 4 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 3 Sep 20 1
Scramble Thu, 3 Sep 20 1
Scramble Wed, 2 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 1 Sep 20 1
Jill Ainsworth Tue, 1 Sep 20 4
Harcourts Trophy Tue, 1 Sep 20 7
9 Hole Eclectic Back 9 Tue, 1 Sep 20 3
LGU Winter Cup Tue, 1 Sep 20 12
Scramble Tue, 1 Sep 20 1
August
Shootout 2020 - August Sat, 29 Aug 20 5
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 28 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 27 Aug 20 1
Scramble Wed, 26 Aug 20 1
Shootout 2020 - August Sat, 22 Aug 20 4
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 21 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 20 Aug 20 1
Trial Scramble Wed, 19 Aug 20 1
Scramble Sun, 16 Aug 20 1
Shootout 2020 - August Sat, 15 Aug 20 3
Weekend Committee Trophy Sat, 15 Aug 20 5
Scramble Sat, 15 Aug 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 15 Aug 20 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 14 Aug 20 1
Scramble Thu, 13 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 13 Aug 20 1
Scramble Wed, 12 Aug 20 1
Peter Ryder Memorial Tankards Wed, 12 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 11 Aug 20 1
Jill Ainsworth Tue, 11 Aug 20 7
LGU Winter Cup Tue, 11 Aug 20 11
Scramble Tue, 11 Aug 20 1
Scramble Sun, 9 Aug 20 1
Scramble Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Shootout 2020 - August Sat, 8 Aug 20 2
Ladies Scramble Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Harcourts Trophy Sat, 8 Aug 20 7
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 7 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 6 Aug 20 1
Scramble Thu, 6 Aug 20 1
Scramble Wed, 5 Aug 20 1
Golf Club Trophy Tue, 4 Aug 20 5
Scramble Tue, 4 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 4 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Eclectic Back 9 Tue, 4 Aug 20 6
Scramble Sun, 2 Aug 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 1 Aug 20 11
Ted McDougall Cup Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Scramble Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Presidents Trophy Sat, 1 Aug 20 5
Jim Wilson Trophy Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Shootout 2020 - August Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
July
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 31 Jul 20 1
Scramble Thu, 30 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 30 Jul 20 1
Scramble Wed, 29 Jul 20 1
Scramble Tue, 28 Jul 20 1
Harcourts Trophy Tue, 28 Jul 20 6
9 Hole LGU Tue, 28 Jul 20 5
Presidents Trophy Tue, 28 Jul 20 5
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 28 Jul 20 1
Scramble Sun, 26 Jul 20 1
Robson Trophy Sun, 26 Jul 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Sat, 25 Jul 20 5
Scramble Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 25 Jul 20 4
Shootout 2020 - July Sat, 25 Jul 20 4
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 24 Jul 20 1
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Thu, 23 Jul 20 2
Eclectic Thu, 23 Jul 20 1
Scramble Thu, 23 Jul 20 1
Scramble Wed, 22 Jul 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Tue, 21 Jul 20 10
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 21 Jul 20 1
Harcourts Trophy Tue, 21 Jul 20 5
Scramble Tue, 21 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 21 Jul 20 3
Golf Club Trophy Tue, 21 Jul 20 4

SPONSORS