Competition Results

Competition Date Round
January
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 28 Jan 20 1
Summer Cup Tue, 28 Jan 20 10
Scramble Tue, 28 Jan 20 1
Monday Scramble Mon, 27 Jan 20 1
Scramble Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Sun, 26 Jan 20 9
18 Hole Summer Cup Sat, 25 Jan 20 9
Summer Cup Sat, 25 Jan 20 6
Ladies Scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 24 Jan 20 1
Summer Cup Thu, 23 Jan 20 9
18 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 23 Jan 20 9
Twilight Thu, 23 Jan 20 1
Scramble Thu, 23 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 23 Jan 20 1
Scramble Wed, 22 Jan 20 1
Summer Cup Tue, 21 Jan 20 9
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 21 Jan 20 9
Scramble Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
Scramble Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Sun, 19 Jan 20 8
Ladies Scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Blackie Tankards Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Summer Cup Sat, 18 Jan 20 5
18 Hole Summer Cup Sat, 18 Jan 20 8
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 17 Jan 20 1
Summer Cup Thu, 16 Jan 20 8
Scramble Thu, 16 Jan 20 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 16 Jan 20 8
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 16 Jan 20 1
Twilight Thu, 16 Jan 20 1
Mens Midweek Open Wed, 15 Jan 20 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 14 Jan 20 8
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 14 Jan 20 1
Summer Cup Tue, 14 Jan 20 8
Scramble Tue, 14 Jan 20 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Sun, 12 Jan 20 7
Scramble Sun, 12 Jan 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Sat, 11 Jan 20 7
Scramble Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Summer Cup Sat, 11 Jan 20 4
Blackie Tankards Qualifying Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Twilight Thu, 9 Jan 20 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 9 Jan 20 7
Summer Cup Thu, 9 Jan 20 7
Scramble Wed, 8 Jan 20 1
PGANZ Q School Tue, 7 Jan 20 3
18 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 7 Jan 20 7
Summer Cup Tue, 7 Jan 20 7
PGANZ Q School Mon, 6 Jan 20 2
PGANZ Q School Mon, 6 Jan 20 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Sun, 5 Jan 20 6
Scramble Sun, 5 Jan 20 1
Summer Cup Sat, 4 Jan 20 3
18 Hole Summer Cup Sat, 4 Jan 20 6
Scramble Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 2 Jan 20 6
Summer Cup Thu, 2 Jan 20 6
December
Summer Cup Tue, 31 Dec 19 6
18 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 31 Dec 19 6
18 Hole Summer Cup Sun, 29 Dec 19 5
Scramble Sun, 29 Dec 19 1
Franklin Golf Christmas Open Sat, 28 Dec 19 2
18 Hole Summer Cup Sat, 28 Dec 19 5
Franklin Golf Christmas Open Sat, 28 Dec 19 2
Franklin Golf Christmas Open Fri, 27 Dec 19 1
Franklin Golf Christmas Open Fri, 27 Dec 19 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 26 Dec 19 5
Summer Cup Thu, 26 Dec 19 5
Summer Cup Tue, 24 Dec 19 5
18 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 24 Dec 19 5
18 Hole Summer Cup Sun, 22 Dec 19 4
Scramble Sun, 22 Dec 19 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Sat, 21 Dec 19 4
Ladies Scramble Sat, 21 Dec 19 1
Scramble Sat, 21 Dec 19 1
Summer Cup Sat, 21 Dec 19 2
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 20 Dec 19 1
Twilight Thu, 19 Dec 19 1
Summer Cup Thu, 19 Dec 19 4
18 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 19 Dec 19 4
Scramble Thu, 19 Dec 19 1
Scramble Wed, 18 Dec 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 17 Dec 19 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 17 Dec 19 4
Summer Cup Tue, 17 Dec 19 4
Scramble Tue, 17 Dec 19 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Sun, 15 Dec 19 3
Scramble Sun, 15 Dec 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
Summer Cup Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
Scramble Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Sat, 14 Dec 19 3
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 13 Dec 19 1
Twilight Thu, 12 Dec 19 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 12 Dec 19 3
Summer Cup Thu, 12 Dec 19 3
Mid Week Christmas Scramble Wed, 11 Dec 19 1
MID WEEK WEDNESDAY CHRISTMAS Wed, 11 Dec 19 1
Scramble Tue, 10 Dec 19 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 10 Dec 19 3
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 10 Dec 19 1
Summer Cup Tue, 10 Dec 19 3
18 Hole Summer Cup Sun, 8 Dec 19 2
Business Ladies Xmas Sun, 8 Dec 19 1
Scramble Sun, 8 Dec 19 1
Mens Christmas Tournament Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
Club Christmas Tournament Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Sat, 7 Dec 19 2
Scramble Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
Mixed Christmas Tournament Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 6 Dec 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 5 Dec 19 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 5 Dec 19 2
Scramble Thu, 5 Dec 19 1
Summer Cup Thu, 5 Dec 19 2
Twilight Thu, 5 Dec 19 1
Scramble Wed, 4 Dec 19 1
Scramble Tue, 3 Dec 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 3 Dec 19 1
Summer Cup Tue, 3 Dec 19 2
18 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 3 Dec 19 2
18 Hole Summer Cup Sun, 1 Dec 19 1
Scramble Sun, 1 Dec 19 1
November
Two's and NTP's Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
Scramble Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
2's NTP's & Jackpot Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
Friday Mixed Seniors & Two's Fri, 29 Nov 19 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 28 Nov 19 1
Twilight Thu, 28 Nov 19 1
Summer Cup Thu, 28 Nov 19 1
Christmas Tournament Thu, 28 Nov 19 1
Scramble Wed, 27 Nov 19 1
Ladies Scramble Tue, 26 Nov 19 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 26 Nov 19 1
Summer Cup Tue, 26 Nov 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 26 Nov 19 1
Scramble Sun, 24 Nov 19 1
Two's Sat, 23 Nov 19 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 22 Nov 19 1
South Auckland Motors Fri, 22 Nov 19 1
9 Hole Tournament Thu, 21 Nov 19 1
Back 9 Xmas Tournament Thu, 21 Nov 19 1
Front 9 Xmas Tournament Thu, 21 Nov 19 1
Twilight Thu, 21 Nov 19 1
Mens Midweek Open Wed, 20 Nov 19 1
Scramble Tue, 19 Nov 19 1
Drury Rotary Hospice Sun, 17 Nov 19 1
Scramble Sun, 17 Nov 19 1
Two's Sun, 17 Nov 19 1
Scramble Sat, 16 Nov 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 16 Nov 19 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 15 Nov 19 1
Scramble Thu, 14 Nov 19 1
Twilight Thu, 14 Nov 19 1
Scramble Wed, 13 Nov 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 12 Nov 19 1
Ladies Scramble Tue, 12 Nov 19 1
TWO'S Mon, 11 Nov 19 1
Civoc Shield Mon, 11 Nov 19 1
Scramble Sun, 10 Nov 19 1
Life Education Trust Fri, 8 Nov 19 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 8 Nov 19 1
Twilight Thu, 7 Nov 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 7 Nov 19 1
Scramble Thu, 7 Nov 19 1
Scramble Wed, 6 Nov 19 1
Bisque Par Tue, 5 Nov 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 5 Nov 19 1
Ladies Scramble Tue, 5 Nov 19 1
Auckland Seniors 2's Mon, 4 Nov 19 1
Scramble Sun, 3 Nov 19 1
Scramble - Par Sat, 2 Nov 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 2 Nov 19 1
Treasurers Trophy Sat, 2 Nov 19 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 1 Nov 19 1
October
Twilight Thu, 31 Oct 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 31 Oct 19 1
Scramble Thu, 31 Oct 19 1
Foursomes Cup Thu, 31 Oct 19 2
Scramble Wed, 30 Oct 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 29 Oct 19 1
9 Hole Concealed Holes Tue, 29 Oct 19 1
Ladies Scramble Tue, 29 Oct 19 1
Foursomes Cup Tue, 29 Oct 19 1
Monday Scramble Mon, 28 Oct 19 1

SPONSORS