Competition Results

Competition Date Round
August
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 6 Aug 20 1
Scramble Thu, 6 Aug 20 1
Scramble Wed, 5 Aug 20 1
Golf Club Trophy Tue, 4 Aug 20 5
Scramble Tue, 4 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 4 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Eclectic Back 9 Tue, 4 Aug 20 6
Scramble Sun, 2 Aug 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 1 Aug 20 11
Ted McDougall Cup Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Scramble Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Presidents Trophy Sat, 1 Aug 20 5
Ladies Scramble Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Shootout 2020 - August Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Jim Wilson Trophy Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
July
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 31 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 30 Jul 20 1
Scramble Thu, 30 Jul 20 1
Scramble Wed, 29 Jul 20 1
Scramble Tue, 28 Jul 20 1
Harcourts Trophy Tue, 28 Jul 20 6
9 Hole LGU Tue, 28 Jul 20 5
Presidents Trophy Tue, 28 Jul 20 5
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 28 Jul 20 1
Robson Trophy Sun, 26 Jul 20 1
Scramble Sun, 26 Jul 20 1
Scramble Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Sat, 25 Jul 20 5
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 25 Jul 20 4
Shootout 2020 - July Sat, 25 Jul 20 4
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 24 Jul 20 1
Scramble Thu, 23 Jul 20 1
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Thu, 23 Jul 20 2
Eclectic Thu, 23 Jul 20 1
Scramble Wed, 22 Jul 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Tue, 21 Jul 20 10
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 21 Jul 20 1
Harcourts Trophy Tue, 21 Jul 20 5
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 21 Jul 20 3
Scramble Tue, 21 Jul 20 1
Golf Club Trophy Tue, 21 Jul 20 4
Scramble Sun, 19 Jul 20 1
Shootout 2020 - July Sat, 18 Jul 20 3
Scramble Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 18 Jul 20 10
Harcourts Trophy Sat, 18 Jul 20 6
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 17 Jul 20 1
Midweek Open Wed, 15 Jul 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Tue, 14 Jul 20 9
Scramble Tue, 14 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 14 Jul 20 1
Presidents Trophy Tue, 14 Jul 20 4
Jill Ainsworth Tue, 14 Jul 20 6
Scramble Sun, 12 Jul 20 1
Shootout 2020 - July Sat, 11 Jul 20 2
Scramble Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Sat, 11 Jul 20 4
Brosnahan Trophy Sat, 11 Jul 20 4
Kauri Log Scramble - Two's - NTP's - Jackpot Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 10 Jul 20 1
Scramble Thu, 9 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 9 Jul 20 1
Scramble Wed, 8 Jul 20 1
Golf Club Trophy Tue, 7 Jul 20 3
Jill Ainsworth Tue, 7 Jul 20 3
Harcourts Trophy Tue, 7 Jul 20 4
Scramble Tue, 7 Jul 20 1
Scramble Sun, 5 Jul 20 1
Weekend Committee Trophy Sat, 4 Jul 20 3
Shootout 2020 - July Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
hcp scores Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Kauri Log Scramble - Two's - NTP's - Jackpot Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Scramble Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Golf Club Trophy Sat, 4 Jul 20 5
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 3 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 2 Jul 20 1
Scramble Thu, 2 Jul 20 1
Scramble Wed, 1 Jul 20 1
Andy Bryce Wed, 1 Jul 20 1
June
Scramble Tue, 30 Jun 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Tue, 30 Jun 20 8
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 30 Jun 20 1
9 Hole Eclectic Back 9 Tue, 30 Jun 20 5
Scramble Sun, 28 Jun 20 1
Shootout 2020 - JUNE Sat, 27 Jun 20 4
Scramble Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
Kauri Log Scramble - Two's - NTP's - Jackpot Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
Presidents Trophy Sat, 27 Jun 20 4
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 27 Jun 20 9
Ladies Scramble Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
Weekend Committee Trophy Sat, 27 Jun 20 4
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 26 Jun 20 1
Presidents Trophy Thu, 25 Jun 20 2
Scramble Thu, 25 Jun 20 1
9 Hole LGU Thu, 25 Jun 20 2
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 25 Jun 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Thu, 25 Jun 20 4
Harcourts Trophy Thu, 25 Jun 20 2
Scramble Wed, 24 Jun 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 23 Jun 20 1
9 Hole LGU Tue, 23 Jun 20 4
Scramble Tue, 23 Jun 20 1
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Tue, 23 Jun 20 4
Stevenson Memorial Sun, 21 Jun 20 1
Scramble Sun, 21 Jun 20 1
Scramble Sat, 20 Jun 20 1
Kauri Log Scramble - Two's - NTP's - Jackpot Sat, 20 Jun 20 1
Shootout 2020 - JUNE Sat, 20 Jun 20 3
Ladies Scramble Sat, 20 Jun 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 20 Jun 20 3
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 19 Jun 20 1
Scramble Thu, 18 Jun 20 1
Mens Midwinter Xmas Open Wed, 17 Jun 20 1
Eclectic Tue, 16 Jun 20 2
Scramble Tue, 16 Jun 20 1
Scramble Sun, 14 Jun 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
Kauri Log Scramble - Two's - NTP's - Jackpot Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
Scramble Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
Brosnahan Trophy Sat, 13 Jun 20 3
Shootout 2020 - JUNE Sat, 13 Jun 20 2
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 12 Jun 20 1
Scramble Thu, 11 Jun 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 11 Jun 20 1
Scramble Wed, 10 Jun 20 1
Scramble Tue, 9 Jun 20 1
Scramble Sun, 7 Jun 20 1
Shootout 2020 - JUNE Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 6 Jun 20 8
Scramble Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
Harcourts Trophy Sat, 6 Jun 20 5
Kauri Log Scramble - Two's - NTP's - Jackpot Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 5 Jun 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 4 Jun 20 1
Scramble Thu, 4 Jun 20 1
Scramble Wed, 3 Jun 20 1
Challenge Cup Pairs Wed, 3 Jun 20 1
Scramble Tue, 2 Jun 20 1
Jill Ainsworth Tue, 2 Jun 20 5
9 Hole Eclectic Back 9 Tue, 2 Jun 20 4
LGU Winter Cup Tue, 2 Jun 20 7
Scramble Mon, 1 Jun 20 1
May
Scramble Sun, 31 May 20 1
Scramble Sat, 30 May 20 1
Shootout 2020 - May Sat, 30 May 20 4
Golf Club Trophy Sat, 30 May 20 4
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Sat, 30 May 20 3
Ladies Scramble Sat, 30 May 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 30 May 20 7
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 29 May 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 28 May 20 1
Jim Quigley Memorial Wed, 27 May 20 1
Scramble Wed, 27 May 20 1
Golf Club Trophy Tue, 26 May 20 2
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 26 May 20 1
Scramble Tue, 26 May 20 1
Auckland Seniors Mon, 25 May 20 1
Auckland Seniors 2's Mon, 25 May 20 1
Scramble Sun, 24 May 20 1
Presidents Trophy Sat, 23 May 20 2
Shootout 2020 - May Sat, 23 May 20 2
Ladies Scramble Sat, 23 May 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 23 May 20 3
Scramble Sat, 23 May 20 1
Brosnahan Trophy Sat, 23 May 20 2
Golf Club Trophy Sat, 23 May 20 3
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 22 May 20 1
Scramble Thu, 21 May 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 21 May 20 1
Scramble Wed, 20 May 20 1
Harcourts Trophy Tue, 19 May 20 3
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 19 May 20 1
Scramble Tue, 19 May 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Tue, 19 May 20 6
9 Hole LGU Tue, 19 May 20 3
Scramble Sun, 17 May 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 16 May 20 2
Shootout 2020 - May Sat, 16 May 20 1
Presidents Trophy Sat, 16 May 20 3
Ladies Scramble Sat, 16 May 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 16 May 20 6
Scramble Sat, 16 May 20 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 15 May 20 1
THURSDAY SCRAMBLE Thu, 14 May 20 1
Grandmothers Stableford Thu, 14 May 20 1
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Thu, 14 May 20 3
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 14 May 20 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 8 May 20 1

SPONSORS