Competition Results

Competition Date Round
March
Vets Championships Fri, 22 Mar 19 3
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 22 Mar 19 1
Twilight Thu, 21 Mar 19 1
Scramble Thu, 21 Mar 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 21 Mar 19 1
Asahi Midweek Open Wed, 20 Mar 19 1
Aotearoa Cup Tue, 19 Mar 19 2
9 Hole Eclectic Back 9 Tue, 19 Mar 19 2
Ladies Scramble Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
Veterans Plate (70 years +) Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
Coronation Medal Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
Pukekohe Vs St Andrews Mon, 18 Mar 19 1
Scramble Sun, 17 Mar 19 1
Harcourts Trophy Sat, 16 Mar 19 3
Captains Trophy Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Scramble Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Weekend Committee Trophy Sat, 16 Mar 19 2
Golf Club Trophy Sat, 16 Mar 19 2
Ladies Scramble Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Vets Championships Fri, 15 Mar 19 2
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 15 Mar 19 1
Twilight Thu, 14 Mar 19 1
Scramble Thu, 14 Mar 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 14 Mar 19 1
Scramble Wed, 13 Mar 19 1
LGU & Winter Cup Tue, 12 Mar 19 3
Ladies Scramble Tue, 12 Mar 19 1
Harcourts Trophy Tue, 12 Mar 19 2
9 Hole Stableford Trophy Tue, 12 Mar 19 2
Ladies Scramble Tue, 12 Mar 19 1
Auckland Seniors 2's Mon, 11 Mar 19 1
Scramble Sun, 10 Mar 19 1
LGU & Winter Cup Sat, 9 Mar 19 3
Aotearoa Cup Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
Coronation Medal Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
Veterans Plate (70 years +) Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
Scramble Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 8 Mar 19 1
Twilight Thu, 7 Mar 19 1
Midweek Pennants Thu, 7 Mar 19 1
Scramble Thu, 7 Mar 19 1
Scramble Wed, 6 Mar 19 1
Scramble Tue, 5 Mar 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 5 Mar 19 1
Ladies Scramble Tue, 5 Mar 19 1
Ladies Scramble Max Score Tue, 5 Mar 19 1
Ladies Scramble Max Score 2 Tue, 5 Mar 19 1
9 Hole Eclectic Back 9 Tue, 5 Mar 19 1
Jill Ainstworth Trophy Tue, 5 Mar 19 2
Golf Club Trophy Tue, 5 Mar 19 2
Scramble Sun, 3 Mar 19 1
Scramble Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
LGU & Winter Cup Sat, 2 Mar 19 2
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 1 Mar 19 1
February
Scramble Thu, 28 Feb 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 28 Feb 19 1
Twilight Thu, 28 Feb 19 1
Scramble Wed, 27 Feb 19 1
LGU & Winter Cup Tue, 26 Feb 19 2
Scramble Tue, 26 Feb 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 26 Feb 19 1
9 Hole LGU Tue, 26 Feb 19 1
Scramble Sun, 24 Feb 19 1
Scramble Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
Karaka Cup Scramble Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
Harcourts Trophy Sat, 23 Feb 19 2
Weekend Committee Trophy Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 22 Feb 19 1
Twilight Thu, 21 Feb 19 1
Scramble Thu, 21 Feb 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 21 Feb 19 1
Midweek Open Wed, 20 Feb 19 1
Presidents Trophy Tue, 19 Feb 19 1
Scramble Tue, 19 Feb 19 1
Qualifying Sheila Allen Matchplay - Back 9 Tue, 19 Feb 19 1
Qualifying Sheila Allen Matchplay Tue, 19 Feb 19 1
#2 - Qualifying Sheila Allen Matchplay - Back 9 Tue, 19 Feb 19 1
#2 - Qualifying Sheila Allen Matchplay Tue, 19 Feb 19 1
Scramble Sun, 17 Feb 19 1
Scramble Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Karaka Cup Scramble Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
LGU & Winter Cup Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Golf Club Trophy Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 15 Feb 19 1
Vets Championships Fri, 15 Feb 19 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 15 Feb 19 1
Scramble Thu, 14 Feb 19 1
Scramble Wed, 13 Feb 19 1
Twilight Wed, 13 Feb 19 1
Scramble Tue, 12 Feb 19 1
Qualifying Patroness Trophy Tue, 12 Feb 19 1
LGU & Winter Cup Tue, 12 Feb 19 1
9 Hole Stableford Trophy Tue, 12 Feb 19 1
Interclub Pennants Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Scramble Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Karaka Cup Qualifying Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Scramble Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Qualifying Patroness Trophy Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Harcourts Trophy Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Presidents Trophy Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Qualifying Karaka Handicap Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Karaka Cup Qualifying Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 8 Feb 19 1
Twilight Thu, 7 Feb 19 1
Scramble Thu, 7 Feb 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 7 Feb 19 1
Scramble Wed, 6 Feb 19 1
Scramble Wed, 6 Feb 19 1
Scramble Tue, 5 Feb 19 1
Harcourts Trophy Tue, 5 Feb 19 1
Scramble Tue, 5 Feb 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 5 Feb 19 1
Harcourts Trophy Tue, 5 Feb 19 1
Jill Ainstworth Trophy Tue, 5 Feb 19 1
Golf Club Trophy Tue, 5 Feb 19 1
Scramble Sun, 3 Feb 19 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 1 Feb 19 1
John Gordon Memorial Fri, 1 Feb 19 1
January
Twilight Thu, 31 Jan 19 1
Scramble Thu, 31 Jan 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 31 Jan 19 1
Fred Wharfe Qualifying Wed, 30 Jan 19 1
Scramble Wed, 30 Jan 19 1
9 Hole Pairs Combined Stableford Tue, 29 Jan 19 1
Monday Scramble Mon, 28 Jan 19 1
Northern Area 6 Man Sun, 27 Jan 19 1
Summer Cup Sat, 26 Jan 19 9
Summer Cup Sat, 26 Jan 19 7
Scramble Sat, 26 Jan 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 26 Jan 19 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 25 Jan 19 1
Summer Cup Thu, 24 Jan 19 9
9 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 24 Jan 19 9
Twilight Thu, 24 Jan 19 1
Scramble Thu, 24 Jan 19 1
Scramble Wed, 23 Jan 19 1
Summer Cup Tue, 22 Jan 19 9
9 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 22 Jan 19 9
Scramble Tue, 22 Jan 19 1
Fred Wharfe Qualifying Mon, 21 Jan 19 1
Summer Cup Sun, 20 Jan 19 8
Scramble Sun, 20 Jan 19 1
Summer Cup Sat, 19 Jan 19 8
Summer Cup Sat, 19 Jan 19 6
Scramble Sat, 19 Jan 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 19 Jan 19 1
Lincoln Farms Pukekohe Pro am Fri, 18 Jan 19 1
Lincoln Farms Pro Am Fri, 18 Jan 19 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 18 Jan 19 1
Summer Cup Thu, 17 Jan 19 8
9 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 17 Jan 19 8
Scramble Thu, 17 Jan 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 17 Jan 19 1
Twilight Thu, 17 Jan 19 1
Midweek Open Wed, 16 Jan 19 1
Summer Cup Tue, 15 Jan 19 8
9 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 15 Jan 19 8
Scramble Tue, 15 Jan 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 15 Jan 19 1
Summer Cup Sun, 13 Jan 19 7
Scramble Sun, 13 Jan 19 1
Summer Cup Sat, 12 Jan 19 7
Summer Cup Sat, 12 Jan 19 5
Scramble Sat, 12 Jan 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 12 Jan 19 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 11 Jan 19 1
Summer Cup Thu, 10 Jan 19 7
9 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 10 Jan 19 7
Twilight Thu, 10 Jan 19 1
Scramble Thu, 10 Jan 19 1
Scramble Wed, 9 Jan 19 1
NZPGA Q SCHOOL Tue, 8 Jan 19 3
Summer Cup Tue, 8 Jan 19 7
9 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 8 Jan 19 7
Auckland Seniors 2's Tue, 8 Jan 19 1
Scramble Tue, 8 Jan 19 1
Auckland Seniors Tue, 8 Jan 19 1
NZPGA Q SCHOOL Mon, 7 Jan 19 1
NZPGA Q SCHOOL Mon, 7 Jan 19 2
Summer Cup Sun, 6 Jan 19 6
Scramble Sun, 6 Jan 19 1
Summer Cup Sat, 5 Jan 19 6
Summer Cup Sat, 5 Jan 19 4
Scramble Sat, 5 Jan 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 5 Jan 19 1
Summer Cup Thu, 3 Jan 19 6
9 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 3 Jan 19 6
Scramble Wed, 2 Jan 19 1
Summer Cup Tue, 1 Jan 19 6
9 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 1 Jan 19 6
December
Summer Cup Sun, 30 Dec 18 5
Scramble Sun, 30 Dec 18 1
Summer Cup Sat, 29 Dec 18 5

SPONSORS