Competition Results

Competition Date Round
June
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 24 Jun 21 1
Scramble Thu, 24 Jun 21 1
Scramble Wed, 23 Jun 21 1
Scramble Tue, 22 Jun 21 1
9 Hole Eclectic Tue, 22 Jun 21 4
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 22 Jun 21 1
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Tue, 22 Jun 21 3
Shootout Tue, 22 Jun 21 1
Eclectic Tue, 22 Jun 21 3
Scramble Sun, 20 Jun 21 1
Stevenson Memorial Sun, 20 Jun 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 19 Jun 21 3
Scramble Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Kauri Log Scramble Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Shootout Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Friday Scramble Fri, 18 Jun 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 18 Jun 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 17 Jun 21 1
Mens Midweek Open Wed, 16 Jun 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Wed, 16 Jun 21 1
Scramble Tue, 15 Jun 21 1
Shootout Tue, 15 Jun 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 15 Jun 21 5
Eclectic Tue, 15 Jun 21 2
Auckland Vets Mon, 14 Jun 21 1
Scramble Sun, 13 Jun 21 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 12 Jun 21 1
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 12 Jun 21 8
Harcourts Trophy Sat, 12 Jun 21 5
Shootout Sat, 12 Jun 21 1
Kauri Log Scramble Sat, 12 Jun 21 1
Scramble Sat, 12 Jun 21 1
Brosnahan Trophy Sat, 12 Jun 21 3
Friday Scramble Fri, 11 Jun 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 11 Jun 21 1
Drawn Foursomes Thu, 10 Jun 21 2
Scramble Thu, 10 Jun 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 10 Jun 21 1
Scramble Wed, 9 Jun 21 1
Drawn Foursomes Tue, 8 Jun 21 1
Shootout Tue, 8 Jun 21 1
Scramble Tue, 8 Jun 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 8 Jun 21 1
Scramble Mon, 7 Jun 21 1
Scramble Sun, 6 Jun 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 5 Jun 21 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 5 Jun 21 1
Shootout Sat, 5 Jun 21 1
Scramble Sat, 5 Jun 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 4 Jun 21 1
Friday Scramble Fri, 4 Jun 21 1
Scramble Thu, 3 Jun 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 3 Jun 21 1
Scramble Wed, 2 Jun 21 1
Challenge Cup Pairs Combined Stableford Wed, 2 Jun 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 1 Jun 21 1
Shootout Tue, 1 Jun 21 1
Jill Ainsworth Tue, 1 Jun 21 5
LGU Winter Cup Tue, 1 Jun 21 7
9 Hole Eclectic Tue, 1 Jun 21 3
Scramble Tue, 1 Jun 21 1
May
Scramble Sun, 30 May 21 1
Pennant Final Sun, 30 May 21 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 29 May 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 29 May 21 1
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 29 May 21 7
Shootout Sat, 29 May 21 1
Golf Club Trophy Sat, 29 May 21 4
Ladies Shootout Sat, 29 May 21 1
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Sat, 29 May 21 2
Scramble Sat, 29 May 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 28 May 21 1
Friday Scramble Fri, 28 May 21 1
Scramble Thu, 27 May 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 27 May 21 1
Scramble Wed, 26 May 21 1
Jim Quigley Memorial Wed, 26 May 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 25 May 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 25 May 21 4
Scramble Tue, 25 May 21 1
Shootout Tue, 25 May 21 1
Golf Club Trophy Tue, 25 May 21 2
Scramble Sun, 23 May 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 22 May 21 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 22 May 21 1
Shootout Sat, 22 May 21 1
Scramble Sat, 22 May 21 1
Friday Scramble Fri, 21 May 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 21 May 21 1
Scramble Thu, 20 May 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 20 May 21 1
Mens Midweek Open Wed, 19 May 21 1
9 Hole LGU Tue, 18 May 21 3
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 18 May 21 1
LGU Winter Cup Tue, 18 May 21 6
Shootout Tue, 18 May 21 1
Scramble Tue, 18 May 21 1
Scramble Sun, 16 May 21 1
Scramble Sat, 15 May 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 15 May 21 1
Ladies Shootout Sat, 15 May 21 1
Presidents Trophy Sat, 15 May 21 3
Roulston Scramble Sat, 15 May 21 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 15 May 21 1
Grandmothers Stableford Sat, 15 May 21 2
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 15 May 21 6
Eclectic Sat, 15 May 21 2
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 14 May 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 13 May 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Thu, 13 May 21 1
Scramble Thu, 13 May 21 1
Scramble Wed, 12 May 21 1
RSA Trophy Wed, 12 May 21 1
Grandmothers Stableford Tue, 11 May 21 1
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Tue, 11 May 21 2
Sue Bunt Salver Tue, 11 May 21 3
Shootout Tue, 11 May 21 1
Scramble Tue, 11 May 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 11 May 21 1
Eagles Pro Shop 2's Mon, 10 May 21 1
Eagles Mon, 10 May 21 1
Scramble Sun, 9 May 21 1
Ladies Shootout Sat, 8 May 21 1
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Sat, 8 May 21 1
Harcourts Trophy Sat, 8 May 21 4
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 8 May 21 5
Scramble Sat, 8 May 21 1
Roulston Scramble Sat, 8 May 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 8 May 21 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 8 May 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 7 May 21 1
Friday Scramble Fri, 7 May 21 1
Scramble Thu, 6 May 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 6 May 21 1
Andy Bryce Memorial Wed, 5 May 21 1
Scramble Wed, 5 May 21 1
9 Hole Eclectic Tue, 4 May 21 2
Presidents Trophy Tue, 4 May 21 3
Shootout Tue, 4 May 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 4 May 21 1
LGU Winter Cup Tue, 4 May 21 5
Scramble Tue, 4 May 21 1
Jill Ainsworth Tue, 4 May 21 4
Auckland Seniors 2's Mon, 3 May 21 1
AUCKLAND SENIORS Mon, 3 May 21 1
Scramble Sun, 2 May 21 1
Corkscrew Golf Sun, 2 May 21 1
Shootout Sat, 1 May 21 1
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 1 May 21 4
Ladies Scramble Sat, 1 May 21 1
Eclectic Sat, 1 May 21 1
Scramble Sat, 1 May 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 1 May 21 1
Roulston Scramble Sat, 1 May 21 1
April
Friday Scramble Fri, 30 Apr 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 30 Apr 21 1
Pairs Open Day Thu, 29 Apr 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 29 Apr 21 1
Scramble Wed, 28 Apr 21 1
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Tue, 27 Apr 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 27 Apr 21 1
Scramble Tue, 27 Apr 21 1
Shootout Tue, 27 Apr 21 1
Scramble Mon, 26 Apr 21 1
Scramble Sun, 25 Apr 21 1
Shootout Sat, 24 Apr 21 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 24 Apr 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 24 Apr 21 1
Scramble Sat, 24 Apr 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 23 Apr 21 1
Scramble Thu, 22 Apr 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 22 Apr 21 1
Insite Insurance Mens Midweek Open Wed, 21 Apr 21 1
Sue Bunt Salver Tue, 20 Apr 21 2
Shootout Tue, 20 Apr 21 1
Harcourts Trophy Tue, 20 Apr 21 3
Qualifying Challenge Trophy Tue, 20 Apr 21 1
Scramble Tue, 20 Apr 21 1
Qualifying Brosnahan Trophy Tue, 20 Apr 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 20 Apr 21 1
Scramble Sun, 18 Apr 21 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Roulston Trophy Qualifying - Net Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Scramble - Nett Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 16 Apr 21 1
Friday Scramble Fri, 16 Apr 21 1
Scramble Thu, 15 Apr 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 15 Apr 21 1
McManus Cup Wed, 14 Apr 21 2
Scramble Wed, 14 Apr 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 13 Apr 21 3
Sue Bunt Salver Tue, 13 Apr 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 13 Apr 21 1
Scramble Tue, 13 Apr 21 1
Scramble Sun, 11 Apr 21 1
Weekend Pennants Sun, 11 Apr 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 10 Apr 21 1

SPONSORS