Competition Results

Competition Date Round
November
Sunday Scramble Sun, 28 Nov 21 1
Saturday Scramble Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 26 Nov 21 1
Friday Scramble Fri, 26 Nov 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 25 Nov 21 1
Scramble Thu, 25 Nov 21 1
Wednesday Scramble Wed, 24 Nov 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 23 Nov 21 1
Ladies Scramble Tue, 23 Nov 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 21 Nov 21 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 20 Nov 21 1
Saturday Scramble Sat, 20 Nov 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 19 Nov 21 1
Scramble Thu, 18 Nov 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 18 Nov 21 1
Wednesday Scramble Wed, 17 Nov 21 1
Ladies Scramble Tue, 16 Nov 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 16 Nov 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 14 Nov 21 1
Junior Stokeplay Sat, 13 Nov 21 2
Two's and Jackpot Sat, 13 Nov 21 1
C Grade Strokeplay Sat, 13 Nov 21 2
Senior Strokeplay Sat, 13 Nov 21 2
Intermediate Strokeplay Sat, 13 Nov 21 2
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 12 Nov 21 1
Scramble Thu, 11 Nov 21 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 11 Nov 21 1
Wednesday Scramble Wed, 10 Nov 21 1
Silver Strokeplay Sun, 7 Nov 21 1
Bronze I Strokeplay Sun, 7 Nov 21 1
Bronze II Strokeplay Sun, 7 Nov 21 1
Junior Stokeplay Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
Intermediate Strokeplay Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
C Grade Strokeplay Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
Senior Strokeplay Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 5 Nov 21 1
October
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 29 Oct 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 22 Oct 21 1
Shootout Tue, 19 Oct 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 15 Oct 21 1
Shootout Tue, 12 Oct 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 8 Oct 21 1
Shootout Tue, 5 Oct 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 1 Oct 21 1
September
Shootout Tue, 28 Sep 21 1
Shootout Sat, 25 Sep 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 24 Sep 21 1
Harcourts Trophy Tue, 21 Sep 21 9
Shootout Tue, 21 Sep 21 1
Jill Ainsworth Tue, 21 Sep 21 9
Shootout Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 17 Sep 21 1
Shootout Tue, 14 Sep 21 1
Shootout Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Brosnahan Trophy Sat, 11 Sep 21 5
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 10 Sep 21 1
Shootout Tue, 7 Sep 21 1
Amco Trophy Tue, 7 Sep 21 6
Harcourts Trophy Tue, 7 Sep 21 8
Shootout Sat, 4 Sep 21 1
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 4 Sep 21 12
Saturday Amco Trophy Sat, 4 Sep 21 6
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 3 Sep 21 1
August
Shootout Tue, 31 Aug 21 1
LGU Winter Cup Tue, 31 Aug 21 12
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Tue, 31 Aug 21 5

SPONSORS