UPDATES: Today is a perfect day for playing golf despite being a little wet underfoot and no carts in use.
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
July
Scramble Sat, 29 Jul 17 1W18
Scramble Sat, 29 Jul 17 1M18
CAPTAINS & VICE CAPTAINS Sat, 29 Jul 17 5W18
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 28 Jul 17 1A18
Scramble Wed, 26 Jul 17 1M18
HARCOURTS TROPHY Tue, 25 Jul 17 6W18
GOLF CLUB TROPHY Tue, 25 Jul 17 5W18
9 Hole Stableford Trophy Tue, 25 Jul 17 7W9
LGU & WINTER CUP Tue, 25 Jul 17 10W18
Ladies 9 Hole Scramble Tue, 25 Jul 17 1W9
18 Hole Scramble Tue, 25 Jul 17 1W18
Scramble Sun, 23 Jul 17 1A18
CAPTAINS & VICE CAPTAINS Sat, 22 Jul 17 4W18
HARCOURTS TROPHY Sat, 22 Jul 17 6W18
Scramble Sat, 22 Jul 17 1M18
LGU & WINTER CUP Sat, 22 Jul 17 10W18
AMCO TROPHY Sat, 22 Jul 17 2W18
BROSNAHAN TROHY Sat, 22 Jul 17 4W18
Scramble Sat, 22 Jul 17 1W18
Proshop Mens Mid Week Open Wed, 19 Jul 17 1M18
PRESIDENTS TROPHY Tue, 18 Jul 17 4W18
Ladies 9 Hole Scramble Tue, 18 Jul 17 1W9
Jill Ainsworth - Winter Cup Tue, 18 Jul 17 6W9
18 Hole Scramble Tue, 18 Jul 17 1W18
LGU & WINTER CUP Tue, 18 Jul 17 9W18
Scramble Sun, 16 Jul 17 1A18
Scramble Sat, 15 Jul 17 1M18
Scramble Sat, 15 Jul 17 1W18
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 14 Jul 17 1A18
Wiseman Trophy Thu, 13 Jul 17 1M18
Wiseman Cup Thu, 13 Jul 17 1W18
Scramble Wed, 12 Jul 17 1M18
HARCOURTS TROPHY Tue, 11 Jul 17 5W18
AMCO TROPHY Tue, 11 Jul 17 3W18
GOLF CLUB TROPHY Tue, 11 Jul 17 4W18
Ladies 9 Hole Scramble Tue, 11 Jul 17 1W9
18 Hole Scramble Tue, 11 Jul 17 1W18
Scramble Sat, 8 Jul 17 1M18
AMCO TROPHY Sat, 8 Jul 17 1W18
Scramble Sat, 8 Jul 17 1W18
GOLF CLUB TROPHY Sat, 8 Jul 17 5W18
FLAG MATCH Sat, 8 Jul 17 1W18
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 7 Jul 17 1A18
Scramble Wed, 5 Jul 17 1M18
LGU & WINTER CUP Tue, 4 Jul 17 8W18
9 Hole Stableford Trophy Tue, 4 Jul 17 6W9
Topspot Tue, 4 Jul 17 6W18
FLAG MATCH Tue, 4 Jul 17 1W18
AMCO TROPHY Tue, 4 Jul 17 2W18
18 Hole Scramble Tue, 4 Jul 17 1W18