UPDATES: Today is a perfect day for playing golf despite being a little wet underfoot. Check 09 294 8810 for cart use.
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
January
Mens Mid Week Open Wed, 17 Jan 18 1M18
18 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 16 Jan 18 9W18
9 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 16 Jan 18 9W9
18 Hole Summer Cup Sun, 14 Jan 18 8W18
Scramble Sun, 14 Jan 18 1A18
18 Hole Summer Cup Sat, 13 Jan 18 8W18
Scramble Sat, 13 Jan 18 1W18
Summer Cup Sat, 13 Jan 18 6M18
Scramble Sat, 13 Jan 18 1M18
Blackie Tankard Qualifying Sat, 13 Jan 18 1M18
9 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 11 Jan 18 8W9
18 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 11 Jan 18 8W18
Twilight Thu, 11 Jan 18 1A9
Scramble Wed, 10 Jan 18 1M18
NZPGA Q SCHOOL Tue, 9 Jan 18 3M18
18 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 9 Jan 18 8W18
9 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 9 Jan 18 8W9
NZPGA Q SCHOOL Mon, 8 Jan 18 2M18
NZPGA Q SCHOOL Mon, 8 Jan 18 1M18
Scramble Sun, 7 Jan 18 1A18
18 Hole Summer Cup Sun, 7 Jan 18 7W18
18 Hole Summer Cup Sat, 6 Jan 18 7W18
Scramble Sat, 6 Jan 18 1W18
Summer Cup Sat, 6 Jan 18 5M18
Scramble Sat, 6 Jan 18 1M18
9 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 4 Jan 18 7W9
18 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 4 Jan 18 7W18
Scramble Wed, 3 Jan 18 1M18
9 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 2 Jan 18 7W9
18 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 2 Jan 18 7W18
December
18 Hole Summer Cup Sun, 31 Dec 17 6W18
Scramble Sun, 31 Dec 17 1A18
Scramble Sat, 30 Dec 17 1M18
Scramble Sat, 30 Dec 17 1W18
18 Hole Summer Cup Sat, 30 Dec 17 6W18
Summer Cup Sat, 30 Dec 17 4M18
Christmas Open Thu, 28 Dec 17 2M18
Christmas Open Thu, 28 Dec 17 2W18
18 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 28 Dec 17 6W18
9 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 28 Dec 17 6W9
Christmas Open Wed, 27 Dec 17 1M18
Christmas Open Wed, 27 Dec 17 1W18
18 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 26 Dec 17 6W18
9 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 26 Dec 17 6W9
Scramble Sun, 24 Dec 17 1A18
18 Hole Summer Cup Sun, 24 Dec 17 5W18
18 Hole Summer Cup Sat, 23 Dec 17 5W18
Summer Cup Sat, 23 Dec 17 3M18
Scramble Sat, 23 Dec 17 1W18
Scramble Sat, 23 Dec 17 1M18