UPDATES: Today is a perfect day for playing golf despite being a little wet underfoot. Check 09 294 8810 for cart use.
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
November
Auckland Seniors TWO'S Mon, 20 Nov 17 1M18
Scramble Sun, 19 Nov 17 1A18
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 17 Nov 17 1A18
Twilight Thu, 16 Nov 17 1A9
Mens Mid Week Open Wed, 15 Nov 17 1M18
SCRAMBLE Wed, 15 Nov 17 1M18
Scramble Tue, 14 Nov 17 1W18
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 14 Nov 17 1W9
Auckland Strokeplay Sun, 12 Nov 17 3M18
Auckland Strokeplay Sun, 12 Nov 17 4M18
Auckland Womens Strokeplay Sun, 12 Nov 17 3W18
Auckland Womens Strokeplay Sun, 12 Nov 17 4W18
Auckland Strokeplay Sat, 11 Nov 17 2M18
Auckland Womens Strokeplay Sat, 11 Nov 17 2W18
Auckland Strokeplay Fri, 10 Nov 17 1M18
Auckland Womens Strokeplay Fri, 10 Nov 17 1W18
Twilight Thu, 9 Nov 17 1A9
Scramble Wed, 8 Nov 17 1M18
Melbourne Cup Sweep Tue, 7 Nov 17 1W18
Whitford Scramble Tue, 7 Nov 17 1W18
9 Hole Melbourne Cup Tue, 7 Nov 17 1W9
Scramble Sun, 5 Nov 17 1A18
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 3 Nov 17 1A18
Twilight Thu, 2 Nov 17 1A9
9 Hole Xmas Tournament Thu, 2 Nov 17 1W9
9 Hole Xmas Back 9 Thu, 2 Nov 17 1W9
9 Hole Xmas F9 Thu, 2 Nov 17 1W9
Scramble Wed, 1 Nov 17 1M18
Top Dog Wed, 1 Nov 17 1M18
October
Scramble Tue, 31 Oct 17 1W18
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 31 Oct 17 1W9
Scramble Sun, 29 Oct 17 1A18
Drury Rotary - Totara Hospice Sun, 29 Oct 17 1A18
Jim Wilson Final - Gross Sat, 28 Oct 17 1M18
Ted McDougall Final - Net Medal Sat, 28 Oct 17 1M18
Scramble Sat, 28 Oct 17 1M18
Scramble Sat, 28 Oct 17 1W18
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 27 Oct 17 1A18
Twilight Thu, 26 Oct 17 1A9
Ladies 9 Hole Scramble Thu, 26 Oct 17 1W9
Ladies 18 Hole Scramble Thu, 26 Oct 17 1W18
Scramble Wed, 25 Oct 17 1M18
HARCOURTS TROPHY Tue, 24 Oct 17 9W18
MEDAL & CONSOLATION Tue, 24 Oct 17 1W18
Grandmothers Stableford Tue, 24 Oct 17 1W9
Scramble Tue, 24 Oct 17 1W18
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 24 Oct 17 1W9
Scramble Sun, 22 Oct 17 1A18
SOUTHERN OPEN Sun, 22 Oct 17 1M18
LADIES SOUTHERN OPEN Sun, 22 Oct 17 1W18