Competition Results

Competition Date Round
April
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Tue, 7 Apr 20 2
Jill Ainsworth Tue, 7 Apr 20 3
Eclectic Tue, 7 Apr 20 1
Weekend Committee Trophy Sat, 4 Apr 20 3
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 3 Apr 20 1
March
Scramble Sun, 29 Mar 20 1
Scramble Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
Shootout 2020 - March Sat, 28 Mar 20 4
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 27 Mar 20 1
9 Hole LGU Tue, 24 Mar 20 2
Presidents Trophy Tue, 24 Mar 20 2
LGU Winter Cup Tue, 24 Mar 20 4
Scramble Tue, 24 Mar 20 1
Harcourts Trophy Tue, 24 Mar 20 2
Scramble Sun, 22 Mar 20 1
Interclub Finals Day Sun, 22 Mar 20 1
Championship Pairs Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
Championship Pairs Sat, 21 Mar 20 2
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 20 Mar 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 19 Mar 20 1
THURSDAY SCRAMBLE Thu, 19 Mar 20 1
Twilight Thu, 19 Mar 20 1
Mens Midweek Asahi Open Day Wed, 18 Mar 20 1
Scramble Tue, 17 Mar 20 1
9 Hole Eclectic Back 9 Tue, 17 Mar 20 2
Auckland Seniors Mon, 16 Mar 20 1
DG Test comp Mon, 16 Mar 20 1
Pro Shop 2's Mon, 16 Mar 20 1
Scramble Sun, 15 Mar 20 1
Shootout 2020 - March Sat, 14 Mar 20 2
Captains Trophy Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
Scramble Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
Weekend Committee Trophy Sat, 14 Mar 20 2
Golf Club Trophy Sat, 14 Mar 20 2
Harcourts Trophy Sat, 14 Mar 20 3
Ladies Scramble Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 13 Mar 20 1
Vets Championship Fri, 13 Mar 20 4
Twilight Thu, 12 Mar 20 1
THURSDAY SCRAMBLE Thu, 12 Mar 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 12 Mar 20 1
Scramble Wed, 11 Mar 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Tue, 10 Mar 20 3
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 10 Mar 20 2
Harcourts Trophy Tue, 10 Mar 20 1
Scramble Tue, 10 Mar 20 1
Interclub Pennants Sun, 8 Mar 20 1
Championship 2 Pennants Sun, 8 Mar 20 1
Scramble Sun, 8 Mar 20 1
Qualifying National Teams Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
Shootout 2020 - March Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
Scramble Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 7 Mar 20 3
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 6 Mar 20 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Thu, 5 Mar 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 5 Mar 20 1
THURSDAY SCRAMBLE Thu, 5 Mar 20 1
THURSDAY SCRAMBLE Thu, 5 Mar 20 1
Twilight Thu, 5 Mar 20 1
Scramble Wed, 4 Mar 20 1
Scramble Tue, 3 Mar 20 1
Jill Ainsworth Tue, 3 Mar 20 2
9 Hole Eclectic Back 9 Tue, 3 Mar 20 1
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Tue, 3 Mar 20 1
Qualifying National Teams Tue, 3 Mar 20 2
Golf Club Trophy Tue, 3 Mar 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 3 Mar 20 1
Bissett Shield Sun, 1 Mar 20 1
Interclub Pennants Sun, 1 Mar 20 1
Scramble Sun, 1 Mar 20 1
February
Ladies Scramble Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Captains & Vice Captains Trophy Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Shootout 2020 February Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 29 Feb 20 2
Vets Championship Fri, 28 Feb 20 3
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 28 Feb 20 1
THURSDAY SCRAMBLE (PUTTING) Thu, 27 Feb 20 1
Midweek Pennants Thu, 27 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 27 Feb 20 1
Twilight Thu, 27 Feb 20 1
Scramble Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
Qualifying Vetrans Trophy Tue, 25 Feb 20 1
9 Hole LGU Tue, 25 Feb 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Tue, 25 Feb 20 2
Jill Ainsworth Tue, 25 Feb 20 1
Scramble Tue, 25 Feb 20 1
A Pennants Mon, 24 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sun, 23 Feb 20 1
Interclub Pennants Sun, 23 Feb 20 1
Weekend Committee Trophy Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Karaka Cup Scramble Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Shootout 2020 Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Harcourts Trophy Sat, 22 Feb 20 2
Scramble Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Vets Championship Fri, 21 Feb 20 2
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 21 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 20 Feb 20 1
Twilight Thu, 20 Feb 20 1
THURSDAY SCRAMBLE Thu, 20 Feb 20 1
Mens Midweek Open Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Qualifying Brosnahan Trophy Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
Scramble Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
Presidents Trophy Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
Qualifying Challenge Trophy Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
Qualifying Sheila Allen Matchplay Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
SENIORS 2'S Mon, 17 Feb 20 1
AUCKLAND SENIORS Mon, 17 Feb 20 1
Bissett Shield Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Interclub Pennants Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Championship 2 Pennants Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Championship 2 Pennants Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Golf Club Trophy Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Qualifying Karaka Handicap Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Karaka Cup Scramble Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Vets Championship Fri, 14 Feb 20 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 14 Feb 20 1
BNI Totara Hospice Fri, 14 Feb 20 1
Twilight Thu, 13 Feb 20 1
Ladies Pennants Thu, 13 Feb 20 1
THURSDAY SCRAMBLE Thu, 13 Feb 20 1
Scramble Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
Fred Wharfe Scramble Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
LGU Winter Cup Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
Qualifying Patroness Trophy Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
Scramble Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
LIncoln Farms Pukekohe Pro-am Mon, 10 Feb 20 1
Lincoln Farms Pro Am Mon, 10 Feb 20 1
Lincoln Farms Pro Am * Mon, 10 Feb 20 1
Interclub Pennants Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Bissett Shield Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Presidents Trophy Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Karaka Cup Qualifying Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Harcourts Trophy Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Qualifying Patroness Trophy Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
John Gordon Memorial Fri, 7 Feb 20 1
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 7 Feb 20 1
Waitangi Day Scramble Thu, 6 Feb 20 1
Fred Wharfe Scramble Wed, 5 Feb 20 1
Scramble Wed, 5 Feb 20 1
Pairs Combined Stableford Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
Scramble Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
Drawn Pairs - Best Ball Stableford Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
NZ Chinese Golf Tournament Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Championship 2 Pennants Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Interclub Pennants Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
NZ Chinese Golf Tournament Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
January
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 31 Jan 20 1
Summer Cup Thu, 30 Jan 20 10
Scramble Thu, 30 Jan 20 1
Twilight Thu, 30 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 30 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 30 Jan 20 1
Fred Wharfe Qualifying Wed, 29 Jan 20 1
Scramble Wed, 29 Jan 20 1
Summer Cup Tue, 28 Jan 20 10
Scramble Tue, 28 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 28 Jan 20 1
Monday Scramble Mon, 27 Jan 20 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Sun, 26 Jan 20 9
Scramble Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Sat, 25 Jan 20 9
Ladies Scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Summer Cup Sat, 25 Jan 20 6
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 24 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 23 Jan 20 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 23 Jan 20 9
Summer Cup Thu, 23 Jan 20 9
Scramble Thu, 23 Jan 20 1
Twilight Thu, 23 Jan 20 1
Scramble Wed, 22 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
Scramble Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
Summer Cup Tue, 21 Jan 20 9
18 Hole Summer Cup Tue, 21 Jan 20 9
18 Hole Summer Cup Sun, 19 Jan 20 8
Scramble Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
Blackie Tankards Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Sat, 18 Jan 20 8
Scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Summer Cup Sat, 18 Jan 20 5
Friday Mixed Seniors Fri, 17 Jan 20 1
18 Hole Summer Cup Thu, 16 Jan 20 8
Summer Cup Thu, 16 Jan 20 8

SPONSORS